Grace Tremayne publishes new novel

Grace Tremayne has just published Dead Ball, a seventh novel featuring Sven Ffolkes, the Norwegian detective with an acute understanding of the British Way. Sven is planning to retire to Cornwall and enjoy an active retirement, but fate has a way of drawing him back into detection.

All seven books are available from Amazon in both e-book and paperback formats:

On the rocksOn the rocks
Out of a clear blue skyOut of a clear blue sky
Executive actionExecutive action
The millennium initiativeThe millennium initiative
Sinister PlotSinister Plot
Dead BallDead Ball
Grace Tremayne – the complete collection